BETA

BETA

Helm presents

Helm (6PM/830PM)

Helm

Please choose your show dates, times, and seats carefully as all ticket sales are considered final.

26 Upcoming Events
Thu Apr 25
Helm (6PM/830PM) 6:00 PM
Fri Apr 26
Helm (6PM/830PM) 6:00 PM
Sat Apr 27
Helm (6PM/830PM) 6:00 PM
Tue Apr 30
Helm (6PM/830PM) 6:00 PM
Thu May 2
Helm (6PM/830PM) 6:00 PM
Fri May 3
Helm (6PM/830PM) 6:00 PM
Sat May 4
Helm (6PM/830PM) 6:00 PM
Tue May 7
Helm (6PM/830PM) 6:00 PM
Wed May 8
Helm (6PM/830PM) 6:00 PM
Thu May 9
Helm (6PM/830PM) 6:00 PM
Fri May 10
Helm (6PM/830PM) 6:00 PM
Sat May 11
Helm (6PM/830PM) 6:00 PM
Tue May 14
Helm (6PM/830PM) 6:00 PM
Wed May 15
Helm (6PM/830PM) 6:00 PM
Thu May 16
Helm (6PM/830PM) 6:00 PM
Fri May 17
Helm (6PM/830PM) 6:00 PM
Sat May 18
Helm (6PM/830PM) 6:00 PM
Tue May 21
Helm (6PM/830PM) 6:00 PM
Wed May 22
Helm (6PM/830PM) 6:00 PM
Thu May 23
Helm (6PM/830PM) 6:00 PM
Fri May 24
Helm (6PM/830PM) 6:00 PM
Sat May 25
Helm (6PM/830PM) 6:00 PM
Tue May 28
Helm (6PM/830PM) 6:00 PM
Wed May 29
Helm (6PM/830PM) 6:00 PM
Thu May 30
Helm (6PM/830PM) 6:00 PM
Fri May 31
Helm (6PM/830PM) 6:00 PM

See more events

An intimate 10-seat restaurant, Helm is an expression of Chef Josh Boutwood's life experience and culinary training. His ever-evolving menu melds together his love of ingredients and his global perspective of gastronomy.

Designed with a minimalist eye in palettes of black, white and grey, Helm's dining experience will center on Chef Josh Boutwood's multi-course tasting menu and the one-on-one interaction between the kitchen and the guest

All tickets sold are considered final, if you can not make it on the date you booked, kindly send us an email at helm@bistro.com.ph at least 48 hours before the time of your reservation in order for us to move your booking to the next available date.

We require all changes to be made at least 48 hours before the time of your reservation.

If you wish to move your booking with less notice than stated above and we are unable to take another reservation for your seats, then we reserve the right to charge the full amount of your ticket. If you make a reservation but do not arrive at the restaurant, then we also reserve the right to charge a no-show fee at no more than the cost of the ticket.