BETA

BETA

Helm presents

Helm - June 2019

Arya Residences, G/F, McKinley Pkwy, Taguig, Metro Manila

Please choose your show dates, times, and seats carefully as all ticket sales are considered final.

Availability Legend

  Available

  Limited

  Sold Out

  Unavailable

40 Upcoming Events
Sat Jun 1
Helm - June 2019 6:00 PM
Sat Jun 1
Helm - June 2019 8:30 PM
Tue Jun 4
Helm - June 2019 6:00 PM
Tue Jun 4
Helm - June 2019 8:30 PM
Wed Jun 5
Helm - June 2019 6:00 PM
Wed Jun 5
Helm - June 2019 8:30 PM
Thu Jun 6
Helm - June 2019 6:00 PM
Thu Jun 6
Helm - June 2019 8:30 PM
Fri Jun 7
Helm - June 2019 6:00 PM
Fri Jun 7
Helm - June 2019 8:30 PM
Sat Jun 8
Helm - June 2019 6:00 PM
Sat Jun 8
Helm - June 2019 8:30 PM
Tue Jun 11
Helm - June 2019 6:00 PM
Tue Jun 11
Helm - June 2019 8:30 PM
Thu Jun 13
Helm - June 2019 6:00 PM
Thu Jun 13
Helm - June 2019 8:30 PM
Fri Jun 14
Helm - June 2019 6:00 PM
Fri Jun 14
Helm - June 2019 8:30 PM
Sat Jun 15
Helm - June 2019 6:00 PM
Sat Jun 15
Helm - June 2019 8:30 PM
Tue Jun 18
Helm - June 2019 6:00 PM
Tue Jun 18
Helm - June 2019 8:30 PM
Wed Jun 19
Helm - June 2019 6:00 PM
Wed Jun 19
Helm - June 2019 8:30 PM
Thu Jun 20
Helm - June 2019 6:00 PM
Thu Jun 20
Helm - June 2019 8:30 PM
Fri Jun 21
Helm - June 2019 6:00 PM
Fri Jun 21
Helm - June 2019 8:30 PM
Sat Jun 22
Helm - June 2019 6:00 PM
Sat Jun 22
Helm - June 2019 8:30 PM
Tue Jun 25
Helm - June 2019 6:00 PM
Tue Jun 25
Helm - June 2019 8:30 PM
Wed Jun 26
Helm - June 2019 6:00 PM
Wed Jun 26
Helm - June 2019 8:30 PM
Thu Jun 27
Helm - June 2019 6:00 PM
Thu Jun 27
Helm - June 2019 8:30 PM
Fri Jun 28
Helm - June 2019 6:00 PM
Fri Jun 28
Helm - June 2019 8:30 PM
Sat Jun 29
Helm - June 2019 6:00 PM
Sat Jun 29
Helm - June 2019 8:30 PM

See more events

An intimate 10-seat restaurant, Helm is an expression of Chef Josh Boutwood's life experience and culinary training. His ever-evolving menu melds together his love of ingredients and his global perspective of gastronomy.

Designed with a minimalist eye in palettes of black, white and grey, Helm's dining experience will center on Chef Josh Boutwood's multi-course tasting menu and the one-on-one interaction between the kitchen and the guest

All tickets sold are considered final, if you can not make it on the date you booked, kindly send us an email at helm@bistro.com.ph at least 48 hours before the time of your reservation in order for us to move your booking to the next available date.

We require all changes to be made at least 48 hours before the time of your reservation.

If you wish to move your booking with less notice than stated above and we are unable to take another reservation for your seats, then we reserve the right to charge the full amount of your ticket. If you make a reservation but do not arrive at the restaurant, then we also reserve the right to charge a no-show fee at no more than the cost of the ticket.

All tickets sold are considered final, if you can not make it on the date you booked, kindly send us an email at helm@bistro.com.ph at least 48 hours before the time of your reservation in order for us to move your booking to the next available date.

We require all changes to be made at least 48 hours before the time of your reservation.

If you wish to move your booking with less notice than stated above and we are unable to take another reservation for your seats, then we reserve the right to charge the full amount of your ticket. If you make a reservation but do not arrive at the restaurant, then we also reserve the right to charge a no-show fee at no more than the cost of the ticket.