BETA

BETA

Helm presents

Helm

Helm, Arya Residences, G/F, McKinley Pkwy, Taguig, Metro Manila

Please choose your show dates, times, and seats carefully as all ticket sales are considered final.

Availability Legend

  Available

  Limited

  Sold Out

  Unavailable

96 Upcoming Events
Tue Feb 25
Helm 6:00 PM
Tue Feb 25
Helm 8:30 PM
Wed Feb 26
Helm 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 26
Helm 8:30 PM
Thu Feb 27
Helm 6:00 PM
Thu Feb 27
Helm 8:30 PM
Fri Feb 28
Helm 6:00 PM
Fri Feb 28
Helm 8:30 PM
Sat Feb 29
Helm 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 29
Helm 8:30 PM
Tue Mar 3
Helm 6:00 PM
Tue Mar 3
Helm 8:30 PM
Wed Mar 4
Helm 6:00 PM
Wed Mar 4
Helm 8:30 PM
Thu Mar 5
Helm 6:00 PM
Thu Mar 5
Helm 8:30 PM
Fri Mar 6
Helm 6:00 PM
Fri Mar 6
Helm 8:30 PM
Sat Mar 7
Helm 6:00 PM
Sat Mar 7
Helm 8:30 PM
Tue Mar 10
Helm 6:00 PM
Tue Mar 10
Helm 8:30 PM
Wed Mar 11
Helm 6:00 PM
Wed Mar 11
Helm 8:30 PM
Thu Mar 12
Helm 6:00 PM
Thu Mar 12
Helm 8:30 PM
Fri Mar 13
Helm 6:00 PM
Fri Mar 13
Helm 8:30 PM
Sat Mar 14
Helm 6:00 PM
Sat Mar 14
Helm 8:30 PM
Tue Mar 17
Helm 6:00 PM
Tue Mar 17
Helm 8:30 PM
Wed Mar 18
Helm 6:00 PM
Wed Mar 18
Helm 8:30 PM
Thu Mar 19
Helm 6:00 PM
Thu Mar 19
Helm 8:30 PM
Fri Mar 20
Helm 6:00 PM
Fri Mar 20
Helm 8:30 PM
Sat Mar 21
Helm 6:00 PM
Sat Mar 21
Helm 8:30 PM
Tue Mar 24
Helm 6:00 PM
Tue Mar 24
Helm 8:30 PM
Wed Mar 25
Helm 6:00 PM
Wed Mar 25
Helm 8:30 PM
Thu Mar 26
Helm 6:00 PM
Thu Mar 26
Helm 8:30 PM
Fri Mar 27
Helm 6:00 PM
Fri Mar 27
Helm 8:30 PM
Sat Mar 28
Helm 6:00 PM
Sat Mar 28
Helm 8:30 PM
Tue Mar 31
Helm 6:00 PM
Tue Mar 31
Helm 8:30 PM
Wed Apr 1
Helm 6:00 PM
Wed Apr 1
Helm 8:30 PM
Thu Apr 2
Helm 6:00 PM
Thu Apr 2
Helm 8:30 PM
Fri Apr 3
Helm 6:00 PM
Fri Apr 3
Helm 8:30 PM
Sat Apr 4
Helm 6:00 PM
Sat Apr 4
Helm 8:30 PM
Tue Apr 7
Helm 6:00 PM
Tue Apr 7
Helm 8:30 PM
Wed Apr 8
Helm 6:00 PM
Wed Apr 8
Helm 8:30 PM
Thu Apr 9
Helm 6:00 PM
Thu Apr 9
Helm 8:30 PM
Fri Apr 10
Helm 6:00 PM
Fri Apr 10
Helm 8:30 PM
Sat Apr 11
Helm 6:00 PM
Sat Apr 11
Helm 8:30 PM
Tue Apr 14
Helm 6:00 PM
Tue Apr 14
Helm 8:30 PM
Wed Apr 15
Helm 6:00 PM
Wed Apr 15
Helm 8:30 PM
Thu Apr 16
Helm 6:00 PM
Thu Apr 16
Helm 8:30 PM
Fri Apr 17
Helm 6:00 PM
Fri Apr 17
Helm 8:30 PM
Sat Apr 18
Helm 6:00 PM
Sat Apr 18
Helm 8:30 PM
Tue Apr 21
Helm 6:00 PM
Tue Apr 21
Helm 8:30 PM
Wed Apr 22
Helm 6:00 PM
Wed Apr 22
Helm 8:30 PM
Thu Apr 23
Helm 6:00 PM
Thu Apr 23
Helm 8:30 PM
Fri Apr 24
Helm 6:00 PM
Fri Apr 24
Helm 8:30 PM
Sat Apr 25
Helm 6:00 PM
Sat Apr 25
Helm 8:30 PM
Tue Apr 28
Helm 6:00 PM
Tue Apr 28
Helm 8:30 PM
Wed Apr 29
Helm 6:00 PM
Wed Apr 29
Helm 8:30 PM
Thu Apr 30
Helm 6:00 PM
Thu Apr 30
Helm 8:30 PM

See more events

An intimate 10-seat restaurant, Helm is an expression of Chef Josh Boutwood's life experience and culinary training. His ever-evolving menu melds together his love of ingredients and his global perspective of gastronomy.

Designed with a minimalist eye in palettes of black, white and grey, Helm's dining experience will center on Chef Josh Boutwood's multi-course tasting menu and the one-on-one interaction between the kitchen and the guest

All tickets sold are considered final, if you can not make it on the date you booked, kindly send us an email at helm@bistro.com.ph at least 48 hours before the time of your reservation in order for us to move your booking to the next available date.

We require all changes to be made at least 48 hours before the time of your reservation.

If you wish to move your booking with less notice than stated above and we are unable to take another reservation for your seats, then we reserve the right to charge the full amount of your ticket. If you make a reservation but do not arrive at the restaurant, then we also reserve the right to charge a no-show fee at no more than the cost of the ticket.

All tickets sold are considered final, if you can not make it on the date you booked, kindly send us an email at helm@bistro.com.ph at least 48 hours before the time of your reservation in order for us to move your booking to the next available date.

We require all changes to be made at least 48 hours before the time of your reservation.

If you wish to move your booking with less notice than stated above and we are unable to take another reservation for your seats, then we reserve the right to charge the full amount of your ticket. If you make a reservation but do not arrive at the restaurant, then we also reserve the right to charge a no-show fee at no more than the cost of the ticket.