BETA

BETA

Helm presents

Helm

Helm, Arya Residences, G/F, McKinley Pkwy, Taguig, Metro Manila

Please choose your show dates, times, and seats carefully as all ticket sales are considered final.

Availability Legend

  Available

  Limited

  Sold Out

  Unavailable

98 Upcoming Events
Thu Sep 19
Helm 6:00 PM
Thu Sep 19
Helm 8:30 PM
Fri Sep 20
Helm 6:00 PM
Fri Sep 20
Helm 8:30 PM
Sat Sep 21
Helm 6:00 PM
Sat Sep 21
Helm 8:30 PM
Tue Sep 24
Helm 6:00 PM
Tue Sep 24
Helm 8:30 PM
Fri Sep 27
Helm 6:00 PM
Fri Sep 27
Helm 8:30 PM
Sat Sep 28
Helm 6:00 PM
Sat Sep 28
Helm 8:30 PM
Tue Oct 1
Helm 6:00 PM
Tue Oct 1
Helm 8:30 PM
Wed Oct 2
Helm 6:00 PM
Wed Oct 2
Helm 8:30 PM
Thu Oct 3
Helm 6:00 PM
Thu Oct 3
Helm 8:30 PM
Fri Oct 4
Helm 6:00 PM
Fri Oct 4
Helm 8:30 PM
Sat Oct 5
Helm 6:00 PM
Sat Oct 5
Helm 8:30 PM
Tue Oct 8
Helm 6:00 PM
Tue Oct 8
Helm 8:30 PM
Wed Oct 9
Helm 6:00 PM
Wed Oct 9
Helm 8:30 PM
Thu Oct 10
Helm 6:00 PM
Thu Oct 10
Helm 8:30 PM
Fri Oct 11
Helm 6:00 PM
Fri Oct 11
Helm 8:30 PM
Sat Oct 12
Helm 6:00 PM
Sat Oct 12
Helm 8:30 PM
Tue Oct 15
Helm 6:00 PM
Tue Oct 15
Helm 8:30 PM
Wed Oct 16
Helm 6:00 PM
Wed Oct 16
Helm 8:30 PM
Thu Oct 17
Helm 6:00 PM
Thu Oct 17
Helm 8:30 PM
Fri Oct 18
Helm 6:00 PM
Fri Oct 18
Helm 8:30 PM
Sat Oct 19
Helm 6:00 PM
Sat Oct 19
Helm 8:30 PM
Tue Oct 22
Helm 6:00 PM
Tue Oct 22
Helm 8:30 PM
Wed Oct 23
Helm 6:00 PM
Wed Oct 23
Helm 8:30 PM
Thu Oct 24
Helm 6:00 PM
Thu Oct 24
Helm 8:30 PM
Fri Oct 25
Helm 6:00 PM
Fri Oct 25
Helm 8:30 PM
Sat Oct 26
Helm 6:00 PM
Sat Oct 26
Helm 8:30 PM
Tue Oct 29
Helm 6:00 PM
Tue Oct 29
Helm 8:30 PM
Wed Oct 30
Helm 6:00 PM
Wed Oct 30
Helm 8:30 PM
Thu Oct 31
Helm 6:00 PM
Thu Oct 31
Helm 8:30 PM
Tue Nov 5
Helm 6:00 PM
Tue Nov 5
Helm 8:30 PM
Wed Nov 6
Helm 6:00 PM
Wed Nov 6
Helm 8:30 PM
Thu Nov 7
Helm 6:00 PM
Thu Nov 7
Helm 8:30 PM
Fri Nov 8
Helm 6:00 PM
Fri Nov 8
Helm 8:30 PM
Sat Nov 9
Helm 6:00 PM
Sat Nov 9
Helm 8:30 PM
Tue Nov 12
Helm 6:00 PM
Tue Nov 12
Helm 8:30 PM
Wed Nov 13
Helm 6:00 PM
Wed Nov 13
Helm 8:30 PM
Thu Nov 14
Helm 6:00 PM
Thu Nov 14
Helm 8:30 PM
Fri Nov 15
Helm 6:00 PM
Fri Nov 15
Helm 8:30 PM
Sat Nov 16
Helm 6:00 PM
Sat Nov 16
Helm 8:30 PM
Tue Nov 19
Helm 6:00 PM
Tue Nov 19
Helm 8:30 PM
Wed Nov 20
Helm 6:00 PM
Wed Nov 20
Helm 8:30 PM
Thu Nov 21
Helm 6:00 PM
Thu Nov 21
Helm 8:30 PM
Fri Nov 22
Helm 6:00 PM
Fri Nov 22
Helm 8:30 PM
Sat Nov 23
Helm 6:00 PM
Sat Nov 23
Helm 8:30 PM
Tue Nov 26
Helm 6:00 PM
Tue Nov 26
Helm 8:30 PM
Wed Nov 27
Helm 6:00 PM
Wed Nov 27
Helm 8:30 PM
Thu Nov 28
Helm 6:00 PM
Thu Nov 28
Helm 8:30 PM
Fri Nov 29
Helm 6:00 PM
Fri Nov 29
Helm 8:30 PM
Sat Nov 30
Helm 6:00 PM
Sat Nov 30
Helm 8:30 PM

See more events

An intimate 10-seat restaurant, Helm is an expression of Chef Josh Boutwood's life experience and culinary training. His ever-evolving menu melds together his love of ingredients and his global perspective of gastronomy.

Designed with a minimalist eye in palettes of black, white and grey, Helm's dining experience will center on Chef Josh Boutwood's multi-course tasting menu and the one-on-one interaction between the kitchen and the guest

All tickets sold are considered final, if you can not make it on the date you booked, kindly send us an email at helm@bistro.com.ph at least 48 hours before the time of your reservation in order for us to move your booking to the next available date.

We require all changes to be made at least 48 hours before the time of your reservation.

If you wish to move your booking with less notice than stated above and we are unable to take another reservation for your seats, then we reserve the right to charge the full amount of your ticket. If you make a reservation but do not arrive at the restaurant, then we also reserve the right to charge a no-show fee at no more than the cost of the ticket.

All tickets sold are considered final, if you can not make it on the date you booked, kindly send us an email at helm@bistro.com.ph at least 48 hours before the time of your reservation in order for us to move your booking to the next available date.

We require all changes to be made at least 48 hours before the time of your reservation.

If you wish to move your booking with less notice than stated above and we are unable to take another reservation for your seats, then we reserve the right to charge the full amount of your ticket. If you make a reservation but do not arrive at the restaurant, then we also reserve the right to charge a no-show fee at no more than the cost of the ticket.