BETA

BETA

Helm presents

Helm

Helm, Arya Residences, G/F, McKinley Pkwy, Taguig, Metro Manila

Please choose your show dates, times, and seats carefully as all ticket sales are considered final.

Availability Legend

  Available

  Limited

  Sold Out

  Unavailable

60 Upcoming Events
Tue Jan 21
Helm 6:00 PM
Tue Jan 21
Helm 8:30 PM
Wed Jan 22
Helm 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 22
Helm 8:30 PM
Thu Jan 23
Helm 6:00 PM
Thu Jan 23
Helm 8:30 PM
Fri Jan 24
Helm 6:00 PM
Fri Jan 24
Helm 8:30 PM
Sat Jan 25
Helm 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 25
Helm 8:30 PM
Tue Jan 28
Helm 6:00 PM
Tue Jan 28
Helm 8:30 PM
Wed Jan 29
Helm 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 29
Helm 8:30 PM
Thu Jan 30
Helm 6:00 PM
Thu Jan 30
Helm 8:30 PM
Fri Jan 31
Helm 6:00 PM
Fri Jan 31
Helm 8:30 PM
Sat Feb 1
Helm 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 1
Helm 8:30 PM
Tue Feb 4
Helm 6:00 PM
Tue Feb 4
Helm 8:30 PM
Wed Feb 5
Helm 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 5
Helm 8:30 PM
Thu Feb 6
Helm 6:00 PM
Thu Feb 6
Helm 8:30 PM
Fri Feb 7
Helm 6:00 PM
Fri Feb 7
Helm 8:30 PM
Sat Feb 8
Helm 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 8
Helm 8:30 PM
Tue Feb 11
Helm 6:00 PM
Tue Feb 11
Helm 8:30 PM
Wed Feb 12
Helm 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 12
Helm 8:30 PM
Thu Feb 13
Helm 6:00 PM
Thu Feb 13
Helm 8:30 PM
Fri Feb 14
Helm 6:00 PM
Fri Feb 14
Helm 8:30 PM
Sat Feb 15
Helm 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 15
Helm 8:30 PM
Tue Feb 18
Helm 6:00 PM
Tue Feb 18
Helm 8:30 PM
Wed Feb 19
Helm 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 19
Helm 8:30 PM
Thu Feb 20
Helm 6:00 PM
Thu Feb 20
Helm 8:30 PM
Fri Feb 21
Helm 6:00 PM
Fri Feb 21
Helm 8:30 PM
Sat Feb 22
Helm 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 22
Helm 8:30 PM
Tue Feb 25
Helm 6:00 PM
Tue Feb 25
Helm 8:30 PM
Wed Feb 26
Helm 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 26
Helm 8:30 PM
Thu Feb 27
Helm 6:00 PM
Thu Feb 27
Helm 8:30 PM
Fri Feb 28
Helm 6:00 PM
Fri Feb 28
Helm 8:30 PM
Sat Feb 29
Helm 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 29
Helm 8:30 PM

See more events

An intimate 10-seat restaurant, Helm is an expression of Chef Josh Boutwood's life experience and culinary training. His ever-evolving menu melds together his love of ingredients and his global perspective of gastronomy.

Designed with a minimalist eye in palettes of black, white and grey, Helm's dining experience will center on Chef Josh Boutwood's multi-course tasting menu and the one-on-one interaction between the kitchen and the guest

All tickets sold are considered final, if you can not make it on the date you booked, kindly send us an email at helm@bistro.com.ph at least 48 hours before the time of your reservation in order for us to move your booking to the next available date.

We require all changes to be made at least 48 hours before the time of your reservation.

If you wish to move your booking with less notice than stated above and we are unable to take another reservation for your seats, then we reserve the right to charge the full amount of your ticket. If you make a reservation but do not arrive at the restaurant, then we also reserve the right to charge a no-show fee at no more than the cost of the ticket.

All tickets sold are considered final, if you can not make it on the date you booked, kindly send us an email at helm@bistro.com.ph at least 48 hours before the time of your reservation in order for us to move your booking to the next available date.

We require all changes to be made at least 48 hours before the time of your reservation.

If you wish to move your booking with less notice than stated above and we are unable to take another reservation for your seats, then we reserve the right to charge the full amount of your ticket. If you make a reservation but do not arrive at the restaurant, then we also reserve the right to charge a no-show fee at no more than the cost of the ticket.